النساء

  • Cotton Women’s Sleeveless and Long Pants Pajama White

    بيجامة نسائية قطنية بدون أكمام وبنطال طويل أبيض

    مادة القطن مريحة وتنفس ، مع مرونة متوسطة.البساطة هي أيضًا المفضلة لدى جميع المستهلكين.سترة بيضاء مع طبعة الغابات الاستوائية المطيرة ، والسراويل هي أيضا طباعة كاملة الغابات الاستوائية المطيرة.اجعل صيفك يشعر بالبرودة. تتمسك الأعمال بفلسفة "كن رقم 1 في الجودة العالية ، وترتكز على الائتمان والجدارة بالثقة لتحقيق النمو" ، وستستمر في خدمة الآفاق السابقة والجديدة من الداخل والخارج بشكل كبير للمحترفين مصنع لبيع الصين بالجملة سوبر سوفت كلاسيك.

     

    الخامة: 100٪ قطن
    الوزن الجرام للنسيج: 145-160 جرام
    التصنيف: ملابس منزلية الصيف
    الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب: 1000 قطعة

  • Cotton Women’s Short Sleeved Pajama

    بيجامة نسائية قطنية بأكمام قصيرة

    مادة القطن مريحة وتنفس ، مع مرونة متوسطة.البساطة هي أيضًا المفضلة لدى جميع المستهلكين.يمكن لبسها أن يحررك من العمل الشاق.استرخِ في حياة كئيبة. جميع أنواع المطبوعات هي نقاط قوتنا ، مثل الطباعة المطاطية والطباعة المائية والطباعة التفاعلية ونقل الطباعة ونقل الطباعة وما إلى ذلك. الطباعة ثابتة وجودة غير إزالة اللون.التطريز مميز وعالي الجودة اذا احتجت يمكننا اضافته على الملابس الجاهزة فهو مناسب لجميع الاسواق ان شئت مثل المقاسات الاوروبية والامريكية.حسب الطلب بالكامل ، لدينا أفضل المنتجات والمبيعات المهنية والفريق الفني. مع تطور شركتنا ، نحن قادرون على تزويد العملاء بأفضل المنتجات ، والدعم الفني الجيد ، وخدمة ما بعد البيع المثالية.

     

    الخامة: 100٪ قطن
    الوزن الجرام للنسيج: 145-160 جرام
    التصنيف: ملابس منزلية الصيف
    الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب: 1000 قطعة

  • Cotton Women’s Sleeveless and Capri Pajama

    بلا أكمام القطن للمرأة وكابري بيجامة

    سترة حمراء بطيخ بسيط مع 7 مكتبات فرعية مطبوعة كاملة.أضف إحكامًا على فتحة القدم.طباعة ريش الطاووس.مثل الرقص مع الطاووس.جميل جدا خامة قطنية مريحة وجيدة التهوية ومرونة متوسطة.يرحب رئيس شركتنا ، مع جميع الموظفين ، بجميع المشترين المحتملين للذهاب إلى مؤسستنا والتفتيش.فلنتعاون يدا بيد لخلق فترة طويلة رائعة.

     

    الخامة: 100٪ قطن
    الوزن الجرام للنسيج: 145-160 جرام
    التصنيف: صيف السيدات
    الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب: 1000 قطعة

  • Cotton Women’s Straped Summer Pajama

    بيجامة نسائية صيفية مخططة من القطن

    غطاء بيجامة الحمالة بسيط ومثير.حمالات بيضاء مع شورت سوبر هوت.لا غنى عن سلسلة ملابس الصيف في خزانة الملابس المنزلية المثيرة. العديد من أنواع المطبوعات هي أقوى لدينا ، مثل الطباعة المطاطية والطباعة المائية والطباعة التفاعلية ونقل الطباعة ونقل الطباعة وما إلى ذلك. الطباعة عالية الجودة ثابتة وغير قابلة للتلوين.إنها مناسبة لجميع الأسواق إذا كنت تريد ، مثل الأحجام الأوروبية والأمريكية.مخصصة بالكامل.وجهتنا هي "أتيت إلى هنا بصعوبة ونمنحك ابتسامة لتأخذها بعيدًا" لمورد الذهب الصيني للملابس المنزلية في الصين.

     

    الخامة: 100٪ قطن
    الوزن الجرام للنسيج: 145-160 جرام
    التصنيف: ملابس منزلية صيف عالي
    الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب: 1000 قطعة

  • High Summer Cotton Women’s Short Sleeved Pajama

    بيجامة نسائية قطنية صيفية بأكمام قصيرة

    الجزء العلوي مطبوع مع تحديد الموضع ، والسراويل مطبوعة منقوشة.الألوان الجديدة تجعل المرأة تقع في الحب. القطن جيرسي واحد مريح ومسامي ، مع مرونة متوسطة.يمكننا العديد من المطبوعات ، مثل الطباعة المطاطية والطباعة المائية والطباعة التفاعلية ونقل الطباعة ونقل الطباعة وما إلى ذلك. الطباعة ثابتة وغير قابلة للتلوين.التطريز هو ما يميزنا وجودة عالية ومناسب لجميع الأسواق إن شئت مثل المقاسات الأوروبية والأمريكية.مخصصة بالكامل.ملابس نوم مثالية تشاركك حلمك الجميل.

     

    الخامة: 100٪ قطن
    الوزن الجرام للنسيج: 145-160 جرام
    التصنيف: ملابس منزلية صيف عالي
    الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب: 1000 قطعة

  • Green Cotton Women’s Short Sleeved Pajama

    بيجامة نسائية من القطن الأخضر بأكمام قصيرة

    مادة القطن مريحة وتنفس ، مع مرونة متوسطة.الجزء العلوي مطبوع مع تحديد الموضع ، والسراويل مطبوعة في كل مكان.نصف فتحة مفتوحة بأزرار بلاستيكية ، يمكننا تقديم منتجات عالية الجودة وأسعار تنافسية وأفضل خدمة عملاء ، فهي مناسبة لجميع الأسواق إذا أردت ، مثل الأحجام الأوروبية والأمريكية.مخصصة بالكامل.ملابس نوم مثالية تشاركك حلمك الجميل.

     

    الخامة: 100٪ قطن
    الوزن الجرام للنسيج: 145-160 جرام
    التصنيف: ملابس منزلية الصيف
    الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب: 1000 قطعة

  • Blue Cotton Women’s Short Sleeved Pajama

    بيجامة نسائية من القطن الأزرق بأكمام قصيرة

    "الجودة أولاً ، السمعة أولاً ، أفضل الخدمات."غطاء بيجامة كنز أزرق ، وطباعة على موضع السترة وطباعة شبكية للسراويل ، سواء كانت عصرية أو منزلية. تلتزم بمبدأ "صادق ، مجتهد ، مغامر ، مبتكر" لإنشاء سلع جديدة بانتظام.إنها تعتبر الآفاق والنجاح نجاحًا خاصًا بها.دعونا نطور مستقبلًا مزدهرًا جنبًا إلى جنب لمصنع pjs الصين بالجملة. إنها مناسبة لجميع الأسواق إذا كنت تريد ، مثل الأحجام الأوروبية والأمريكية.مخصصة بالكامل.ملابس نوم مثالية تشاركك حلمك الجميل.

     

    الخامة: 65٪ بوليستر 35٪ قطن
    الوزن الجرام للنسيج: 145-160 جرام
    التصنيف: ملابس منزلية
    الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب: 1000 قطعة

  • Cotton Women’s Sleeveless Summer Pajama

    بيجامة نسائية قطنية صيفية بدون أكمام

    سترة وردية وسراويل منسوجة مطبوعة تبقيك باردًا طوال الصيف.بطانة وأزرار منسوجة على الفتحة والجيوب المطبوعة.تضفي الانحناءات الوردية على البنطال إحساسًا بالأناقة ، فالخامة القطنية مريحة ومسامية ومرونة متوسطة.جميع أنواع الطباعة ، مثل الطباعة المطاطية والطباعة المائية والطباعة التفاعلية ونقل الطباعة ونقل الطباعة وما إلى ذلك. الطباعة ثابتة وغير قابلة للتلوين.إنها مناسبة لجميع الأسواق إذا كنت تريد ، ومخصصة بالكامل.لقد حاولنا الحصول على تعاون مكثف مع العملاء الصادقين ، وتحقيق حافز جديد من المجد مع العملاء والشركاء الاستراتيجيين.

     

    الخامة: 100٪ قطن ، بنطلون منسوج
    الوزن الجرام للنسيج: 145-160 جرام
    التصنيف: أزياء الصيف
    الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب: 1000 قطعة

  • Fashion Cotton Women’s Short Sleeved Pajama

    بيجامة نسائية من القطن بأكمام قصيرة

    تظهر السلسلة المظلمة عادةً مظلمة جدًا.ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة لهذا اللون الغامق ، قمنا بإضافة الدانتيل القطني على الأكمام ، وخصائص الموضة عند الخصر والقدم من البنطال ، بحيث يمكن أن يكون اللون الغامق أيضًا مشرقًا ، بحيث يمكنك ارتداء إحساس الموضة في المنزل. مادة القطن مريحة وتنفس ، مع مرونة متوسطة.الطباعة ثابتة وغير مصبوغة.إنها مناسبة لجميع الأسواق إذا كنت تريد ، مثل الأحجام الأوروبية والأمريكية.مخصصة بالكامل.سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لتلبية أو تجاوز متطلبات العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة ومفهوم متقدم وخدمة فعالة وفي الوقت المناسب.ويلوكمي.

     

    الخامة: 100٪ قطن
    الوزن الجرام للنسيج: 145-160 جرام
    التصنيف: أزياء ملابس المنزل
    الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب: 1000 قطعة

  • Cotton Women’s Sleeveless Summer Pajama

    بيجامة نسائية قطنية صيفية بدون أكمام

    مادة القطن مريحة وتنفس ، مع مرونة متوسطة.سلسلة Snoopy هي سمة رئيسية لشركتنا.الشباب والحيوية والموضة هي مرادفات لهذه الأعمدة.هذه السلسلة ليست منامة فحسب ، بل هي أيضًا ممثلو أزياء.جذابة للغاية للمستهلكين الشباب. جميع أنواع الطباعة ، مثل الطباعة المطاطية والطباعة المائية والطباعة التفاعلية ونقل الطباعة ونقل الطباعة وما إلى ذلك. الطباعة ثابتة وغير قابلة للتلوين.التطريز مميز وجودة عالية ومناسب لجميع الاسواق ان شئت مثل المقاسات الاوروبية والامريكية.مخصصة بالكامل.ملابس نوم مثالية تشاركك حلمك الجميل.

     

    الخامة: 100٪ قطن
    الوزن الجرام للنسيج: 145-160 جرام
    التصنيف: أزياء ملابس المنزل
    الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب: 1000 قطعة

  • Cotton Women’s Yellow Short Sleeved Summer Pajama

    بيجامة نسائية صفراء صيفية بأكمام قصيرة من القطن

    مادة القطن مريحة ومسامية وذات مرونة متوسطة. يبدو المعطف الأصفر اللامع والجيب المطبوع من الأعلى بنمط الكعكة الصغير نشيطين للغاية.تمت طباعة البنطال بنمط كعكة صغير وتبدو صغيرة جدًا مع المعطف.الطباعة ثابتة وغير مصبوغة.التطريز مميز وجودة عالية ومناسب لجميع الاسواق ان شئت مثل المقاسات الاوروبية والامريكية.مخصصة بالكامل.خططنا هي "الشغف ، الصدق ، الدعم السليم ، التعاون والتطوير".كنا هنا نتوقع أصدقاء جيدين من جميع أنحاء العالم!

     

    الخامة: 100٪ قطن
    الوزن الجرام للنسيج: 140-160 جرام
    التصنيف: بيجامة
    الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب: 1000 قطعة

  • Cotton Women’s Unicorn Macaron Stripes Short Sleeved Pajama

    بيجامة نسائية قطنية بأكمام قصيرة مخططة معكرون يونيكورن

    الجزء العلوي عبارة عن طباعة يونيكورن بلون الخلفية الوردي ، وهي مليئة بالشعور بالبنات.البنطال مطبوع بالكامل بخطوط معكرون.عند إقرانها بالجزء العلوي ، فإنها تقدم لون الحلوى ، والذي يبدو حلوًا وحالمًا.الطباعة ثابتة وغير مصبوغة.التطريز مميز وجودة عالية ومناسب لجميع الاسواق ان شئت مثل المقاسات الاوروبية والامريكية.مخصصة بالكامل.ملابس النوم المثالية تشاركك حلمك الجميل. نحن مستعدون عمومًا لبناء علاقات تعاون طويلة وثابتة مع أي متسوقين محتملين في المجالات ذات الصلة.

     

    الخامة: 100٪ قطن
    الوزن الجرام للنسيج: 145-160 جرام
    التصنيف: بيجامة
    الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب: 1000 قطعة

Woman

  • Cotton Women’s Sleeveless and Long Pants Pajama White

    Cotton Women’s Sleeveless and Long Pants Pajama White

    Cotton material is comfortable and breathable, with medium elasticity. Simplicity is also the favorite of all consumers. White vest with tropical rain forest print, trousers are also tropical rain forest full print. Make your summer feel cool.The business upholds the philosophy of “Be No.1 in high-quality, be rooted on credit and trustworthiness for growth”, will keep on to serve previous and new prospects from home and overseas whole-heatedly for Professional Factory for China Wholesale Supersoft Classic.

     

    Material : 100% Cotton
    Gram weight of fabric : 145-160g
    Category : Home Wear Summer
    Minimum order quantity : 1000pcs

  • Cotton Women’s Short Sleeved Pajama

    Cotton Women’s Short Sleeved Pajama

    Cotton material is comfortable and breathable, with medium elasticity. Simplicity is also the favorite of all consumers. Wearing it can set you free from hard work. Relax in a depressed life.All kinds of prints are our strengths ,such as rubber print,water print,reactive print, transfer print and transfer print and so on .The printing is firm and non decolorizing quality. Embroidery is characteristic and high quality, if you need we can add it on garments .They’re suitable for all markets if you want ,Like European and American sizes. Fully customized.We have the best products and professional sales and technical team.With the development of our company, we are able to provide customers best products, good technical support, perfect after-sales service.

     

    Material : 100% Cotton
    Gram weight of fabric : 145-160g
    Category : Home Wear Summer
    Minimum order quantity : 1000pcs

  • Cotton Women’s Sleeveless and Capri Pajama

    Cotton Women’s Sleeveless and Capri Pajama

    Simple watermelon red vest with full print 7 sub libraries. Add tightness to the foot opening. The printing of peacock feathers. Like dancing with a peacock. Very beautiful.Cotton material is comfortable and breathable, with medium elasticity. President of our company, with whole staff members, welcomes all prospective buyers to go to our corporation and inspect. Let us cooperate hand in hand to create a fantastic long term.

     

    Material : 100% Cotton
    Gram weight of fabric : 145-160g
    Category : Ladies Summer
    Minimum order quantity : 1000pcs

  • Cotton Women’s Straped Summer Pajama

    Cotton Women’s Straped Summer Pajama

    The suspender Pajama cover is simple and sexy. White suspenders with super hot shorts. Summer series wardrobe indispensable sexy home clothes.Many kinds of prints is our stronger ,such as rubber print,water print,reactive print, transfer print and transfer print and so on .The High quality printing is firm and non decolorizing. They’re suitable for all markets if you want ,Like European and American sizes. Fully customized. Our destination is “You come here with difficulty and we give you a smile to take away” for China Gold Supplier for China home wear.

     

    Material : 100% Cotton
    Gram weight of fabric : 145-160g
    Category : Home Wear High Summer
    Minimum order quantity : 1000pcs

  • High Summer Cotton Women’s Short Sleeved Pajama

    High Summer Cotton Women’s Short Sleeved Pajama

    The top is printed with positioning, and the pants are printed with plaid. Fresh colors make women fall in love with.CottonSingle Jersey is comfortable and breathable, with medium elasticity. We can many prints ,such as rubber print,water print,reactive print, transfer print and transfer print and so on .The printing is firm and non decolorizing. Embroidery is our characteristic and high quality .They’re suitable for all markets if you want ,Like European and American sizes. Fully customized. A perfect sleepwear shares your a sweet dream .

     

    Material : 100% Cotton
    Gram weight of fabric : 145-160g
    Category : Home Wear High Summer
    Minimum order quantity : 1000pcs

  • Green Cotton Women’s Short Sleeved Pajama

    Green Cotton Women’s Short Sleeved Pajama

    Cotton material is comfortable and breathable, with medium elasticity. The top is printed with positioning, and the pants are printed all over. Half open placket with plastic buttons.we can offer high quality products, competitive price and best customer service.They’re suitable for all markets if you want ,Like European and American sizes. Fully customized. A perfect sleepwear shares your a sweet dream .

     

    Material : 100% Cotton
    Gram weight of fabric : 145-160g
    Category : Home Wear Summer
    Minimum order quantity : 1000pcs

  • Blue Cotton Women’s Short Sleeved Pajama

    Blue Cotton Women’s Short Sleeved Pajama

    “Quality First, Reputation First, the Best Services.” Treasure blue Pajama cover, jacket positioning printing and pants lattice printing, both fashionable and home.It adheres into the tenet “Honest, industrious, enterprising, innovative” to create new merchandise regularly. It regards prospects, success as its very own success. Let us develop prosperous future hand in hand for Factory wholesale China pjs.They’re suitable for all markets if you want ,Like European and American sizes. Fully customized. A perfect sleepwear shares your a sweet dream .

     

    Material : 65%polyester 35%cotton
    Gram weight of fabric : 145-160g
    Category : Home Wear
    Minimum order quantity : 1000pcs

  • Cotton Women’s Sleeveless Summer Pajama

    Cotton Women’s Sleeveless Summer Pajama

    Pink vest and woven printed pants keep you cool all summer. Woven lining and buttons on the placket and printed pockets. The pink bows on the pants add a sense of fashion.Cotton material is comfortable and breathable, with medium elasticity. All kinds of print ,such as rubber print,water print,reactive print, transfer print and transfer print and so on .The printing is firm and non decolorizing. They’re suitable for all markets if you want ,Fully customized. We’ve been trying to get for intensive cooperation with truthful customers, accomplishing a new induce of glory with customers and strategic partners.

     

    Material : 100% Cotton top , Woven pants
    Gram weight of fabric : 145-160g
    Category : Summer Fashion
    Minimum order quantity : 1000pcs

  • Fashion Cotton Women’s Short Sleeved Pajama

    Fashion Cotton Women’s Short Sleeved Pajama

    Dark series usually appear very dark. However, for this dark color, we have added cotton lace at the cuffs, and fashion features at the waist and foot of the pants, so that the dark color can also be bright, so that you can wear a sense of fashion at home.Cotton material is comfortable and breathable, with medium elasticity. The printing is firm and non decolorizing. They’re suitable for all markets if you want ,Like European and American sizes. Fully customized. We will do our best to meet or exceed customers’ requirements with quality products, advanced concept, and efficient and timely service. Welocme.

     

    Material : 100% Cotton
    Gram weight of fabric : 145-160g
    Category : Home Wear fashion
    Minimum order quantity : 1000pcs

  • Cotton Women’s Sleeveless Summer Pajama

    Cotton Women’s Sleeveless Summer Pajama

    Cotton material is comfortable and breathable, with medium elasticity. Snoopy series is a major feature of our company. Youth, vitality and fashion are synonymous with these columns. This series is not only pajamas, but also fashion representatives. Very attractive to young consumers.All kinds of print ,such as rubber print,water print,reactive print, transfer print and transfer print and so on .The printing is firm and non decolorizing. Embroidery is characteristic and high quality .They’re suitable for all markets if you want ,Like European and American sizes. Fully customized. A perfect sleepwear shares your a sweet dream .

     

    Material : 100% Cotton
    Gram weight of fabric : 145-160g
    Category : Home Wear Fashion
    Minimum order quantity : 1000pcs

  • Cotton Women’s Yellow Short Sleeved Summer Pajama

    Cotton Women’s Yellow Short Sleeved Summer Pajama

    Cotton material is comfortable and breathable, with medium elasticity.The bright yellow coat and the over printed pocket with small cake pattern look very energetic. The pants are over printed with small cake pattern and look very young with the coat. The printing is firm and non decolorizing. Embroidery is characteristic and high quality .They’re suitable for all markets if you want ,Like European and American sizes. Fully customized. “Passion, Honesty, Sound support, Keen cooperation and Development” are our plans. We’ve been here anticipating good friends all around the globe!

     

    Material : 100% Cotton
    Gram weight of fabric : 140-160g
    Category : Pajama
    Minimum order quantity : 1000pcs

  • Cotton Women’s Unicorn Macaron Stripes Short Sleeved Pajama

    Cotton Women’s Unicorn Macaron Stripes Short Sleeved Pajama

     The top is a pink background color Unicorn print, which is full of girlish feeling. The pants are full printed with macaron stripes. When paired with the top, it presents a candy color, which looks dreamy and sweet. The printing is firm and non decolorizing. Embroidery is characteristic and high quality .They’re suitable for all markets if you want ,Like European and American sizes. Fully customized. A perfect sleepwear shares your a sweet dream .We’re generally ready to build lengthy and steady co-operation relations with any possible shoppers within the associated fields.

     

    Material : 100% Cotton
    Gram weight of fabric : 145-160g
    Category : Pajama
    Minimum order quantity : 1000pcs

123456 Next > >> Page 1 / 6